Descender Front System

The Adjustable Front Glass Wall System

This innovative product allows a perfect and barrier-free bond between living space and nature, creating an exceptional ambience. The entire glass facade is easily lowered into a basement-located utility room by simply pressing a button. Please see below two video demonstrations:

Range of use:

The well-provendescender front system is implemented into the building envelope as a thermally insulated wall. The major benefits of this system are the large-scale, floor-to-ceiling openings with level-free floor transition and wings parking in a basement-located utility room without requiring valuable space.

The system leaves room for object-specific adaptations, taking into consideration customer requirements. On demand, very small elevation widths of frames and wing profiles can be elaborated.

It is either possible to install individual front glass wall systems in wall intrados or, on demand, several plants can also be arranged side by side. Besides full-scale fixed-glazed glass fillings, there is a wide variety of products and combinations to choose from – entrance doors, tilt and slide windows, sectioning of glazing bars, whole-glass facades, wooden elements, masonry, to name but a few. There is an electro-mechanic drive including all the necessary components and the control system.

Back

Das Senkfrontsystem

"SENKFRONT"
das Senkwandsystem

Dieses innovative Produkt bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit Ihren Wohnraum mit der Natur völlig schwellenlos zu vereinen, wodurch ein einzigartiges Ambiente entsteht. Die gesamte Glasfassade wird dabei bequem mittels Knopfdruck in einen untergeschossigen Technikraum abgesenkt. Anbei zwei Demofilme:


Einsatzbereich:
Die bewährte Senkfront wird als wärmegedämmtes Element in die Gebäudehülle eingesetzt. Die grossen Vorteile dieses Systems sind grossflächige, raumhohe Öffnungen mit schwellenlosem Bodenübergang und Flügel die in einem untergeschossigen Technikraum parkiert werden und keinen wertvollen Raum beanspruchen.

Das System lässt Spielraum für objektspezifische Anpassungen, Kundenwünsche werden in die Planung miteinbezogen. Bei Bedarf werden sehr schlanke Ansichtsbreiten von Rahmen u. Flügelprofilen erreicht.

Es können sowohl Einzelanlagen, die beispielsweise in einer Mauerleibung montiert werden, als auch mehrere Anlagen aneinandergereiht, hergestellt werden. Nebst vollflächiger, festverglaster Glasfüllung stehen vielfältige Varianten und Kombinationen zu Verfügung – Eingangstüren, Hebe-Schiebefenster, Sprossenteilung, Ganzglasfassade, Holzelemente, Mauerwerk, um nur einige zu nennen. Der Antrieb erfolgt elektromechanisch – inkl. aller notwendigen Komponenten und der Steuerung.

Zurück